Spreadsheetshoppe http://www.spreadsheetshoppe.com Thu, 27 Jul 2017 16:16:34 +0000 en-US hourly 1 105574113 Cornell Notes Templates 3 Options http://www.spreadsheetshoppe.com/cornell-notes-templates-3-options/ Mon, 30 Jan 2017 17:55:05 +0000 http://www.spreadsheetshoppe.com/?p=2700 Whenever I follow a process or implement a system, I’m more successful. The Cornell Note taking system is just that. A formal process that can easily be implemented. It’s a structured note taking process. But, really its much more. The Cornell Note-Taking System also provides a study

The post Cornell Notes Templates 3 Options appeared first on Spreadsheetshoppe.

]]>
2700
Fax Cover Sheet Template http://www.spreadsheetshoppe.com/fax-cover-sheet-template/ Mon, 07 Nov 2016 02:17:53 +0000 http://www.spreadsheetshoppe.com/?p=2684 It’s hard to believe that a fax cover sheet template is still needed! Just recently, I was required to fax information. Granted, it was to a governmental organization. That probably explains why it was a fax and not an email. I hadn’t sent a fax in years.

The post Fax Cover Sheet Template appeared first on Spreadsheetshoppe.

]]>
2684
Premium Invoice Template Denali http://www.spreadsheetshoppe.com/premium-invoice-template-denali/ Mon, 10 Oct 2016 01:53:13 +0000 http://www.spreadsheetshoppe.com/?p=2674 Premium Invoice Templates Denali Collection The Premium Invoice – Denali Collection – comes with an example invoice tab (as shown in the pictures), a template tab, and a User Guide. ┬áThe user guide has useful information, if you’re new to Excel or maybe haven’t used some of

The post Premium Invoice Template Denali appeared first on Spreadsheetshoppe.

]]>
2674
What Things Really Cost http://www.spreadsheetshoppe.com/what-things-really-cost/ Mon, 19 Sep 2016 14:05:52 +0000 http://www.spreadsheetshoppe.com/?p=2664 Is your coffee habit really worth it? Maybe it’s not coffee. We all have little pleasures and people telling us what we should or should not be doing. You know what I’m talking about. Personal finance experts whose entire strategy is to get you to give up

The post What Things Really Cost appeared first on Spreadsheetshoppe.

]]>
2664
Single Debt Analysis Template http://www.spreadsheetshoppe.com/single-debt-analysis-template/ Mon, 29 Aug 2016 01:30:31 +0000 http://www.spreadsheetshoppe.com/?p=2652 If you’re like most people, you have debt. Debt is a burden, it sucks. But what can you do about it? How can you eliminate it? That’s what this Single Debt Analysis Template is for. I’ll show you how to use this free template to jump start

The post Single Debt Analysis Template appeared first on Spreadsheetshoppe.

]]>
2652
Service Provider Savings Tracker http://www.spreadsheetshoppe.com/service-provider-savings-tracker/ Mon, 15 Aug 2016 13:10:17 +0000 http://www.spreadsheetshoppe.com/?p=2633 If you do this one thing, you will make at least $1,200 in the next 12 months. There are no sacrifices, no changes in behavior, and the best part is that it can be done in as little as 4 hours. I’ll tell you how I, personally,

The post Service Provider Savings Tracker appeared first on Spreadsheetshoppe.

]]>
2633
Hexagonal Graph Paper Template http://www.spreadsheetshoppe.com/hexagonal-graph-paper-template/ Mon, 25 Jul 2016 16:44:20 +0000 http://www.spreadsheetshoppe.com/?p=2618 Experiment with unique designs using this free Hexagonal Graph Paper Template. It’s in Excel, so it’s easy to use. Each tab has a unique size that will print on a single standard sheet of paper. Design your own unique tessellation using this graph paper. Below is an

The post Hexagonal Graph Paper Template appeared first on Spreadsheetshoppe.

]]>
2618
Diamond Rhombus Graph Paper Template http://www.spreadsheetshoppe.com/diamond-rhombus-graph-paper-template/ Mon, 18 Jul 2016 13:56:56 +0000 http://www.spreadsheetshoppe.com/?p=2608 This Diamond Rhombus Graph Paper Template is a modification of the diamond graph paper. The diamond graph paper is simply a square turned on it’s side. I realize that technically, a square is a rhombus, but a square is a unique type of rhombus because it’s the

The post Diamond Rhombus Graph Paper Template appeared first on Spreadsheetshoppe.

]]>
2608
Diamond Graph Paper Template http://www.spreadsheetshoppe.com/diamond-graph-paper-template/ Mon, 11 Jul 2016 07:34:42 +0000 http://www.spreadsheetshoppe.com/?p=2601 The Diamond graph paper template is very similar to cartesian graph paper; however, the squares are turned on their side. Diamond Graph Paper Template Download the file above,which has 4 sizes of Diamond graph paper. Each tab is labeled. We’ve included a .15″, .25″, .50″ and a

The post Diamond Graph Paper Template appeared first on Spreadsheetshoppe.

]]>
2601
Axonometric Graph Paper Template http://www.spreadsheetshoppe.com/axonometric-graph-paper-template/ Tue, 05 Jul 2016 03:39:43 +0000 http://www.spreadsheetshoppe.com/?p=2589 Axonometric graph paper is very similar to Isometric graph paper. The primary difference is that the angle on Axonometric is 45 degrees whereas it’s 30 degrees for Isometric. This difference in angle gives 3 dimensional drawings a bit of a distorted look. Here is a great example

The post Axonometric Graph Paper Template appeared first on Spreadsheetshoppe.

]]>
2589